One unified team with technology in our DNA

Location
All
Team
All
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Morgan Barstad

Real Estate Advisor

Matt Groppenbacher

Senior Advisor
aya@raise.workLinkedin
License #

Aya Dwyer

Associate Project Manager
doug@raise.work(914) 715-0446Linkedin
License #
40RE0995393

Douglas Regal

Executive Vice President
emilie@raise.work(585) 402-4987Linkedin
License #
10401320324

Emilie Goldman

Director
henry@raise.work(914) 419-4621Linkedin
License #
10401334269

Henry Korzec

Senior Advisor
josh@raise.work310-890-8151Linkedin
License #
01857606

Josh Rand

Senior Vice President
luke@raise.workLinkedin
License #

Luke Hirschhorn

Associate Project Manager
kat@raise.work408-499-5701Linkedin
License #
02086817

Kat Kozlowski

Senior Real Estate Advisor
larrell@raise.workLinkedin
License #

Larrell Olin

Director of Project Management
michael.huang@raise.workLinkedin
License #

Michael Huang

Project Manager
sergio@raise.work(305) 505-4784Linkedin
License #

Sergio Espriella

Workplace Client Experience Director
rebecca@raise.workLinkedin
License #

Rebecca Stebner

Associate Project Manager
sebastian@raise.work(914) 433-8112Linkedin
License #
10401251143

Sebastian Infante

Executive Vice President
tracy@raise.workLinkedin
License #

Tracy Lopez

Director of Project Management
tina@raise.workLinkedin
License #

Tina Moore

Director of Project Management
jennifer@raise.workLinkedin
License #

Jennifer Nishimura

Workplace Experience Lead
em@raise.work415 624 6907Linkedin
License #

Emily Williams

Vice President Workplace Experience
casie@raise.work408 550 5660Linkedin
License #

Casie McCarthy

Senior Project Manager
katie@raise.work310 663 8752Linkedin
License #
01839497

Katie Bernhisel

Director
mac@raise.work630 415 6554Linkedin
License #
01968091

Mac Burridge

Director

Mike Deatly

Senior Vice President
john@raise.work916 296 7185Linkedin
License #
01911627

John Diepenbrock

Senior Vice President
bridget@raise.workLinkedin
License #
02013195

Bridget Fahey

Vice President

Matt Harbert

Vice President
dan@raise.work415 265 5216Linkedin
License #
01919201

Dan Johnson

Senior Vice President
clinton@raise.work510 318 2107Linkedin
License #
01979525

Clinton Lee

Senior Advisor
ryan@raise.work925 818 5883Linkedin
License #
02107035

Ryan Ringelstein

Real Estate Advisor
leah@raise.work321 412 2905Linkedin
License #

Leah Weaver

Real Estate Advisor
matt@raise.work650 248 7797Linkedin
License #
0145284

Matt Winters

Senior Vice President
justin@raise.workLinkedin
License #

Justin Bedecarre

CEO, Founder
felipe@raise.work650 995 3054Linkedin
License #
01886683

Felipe Gomez-Kraus

Chief Revenue Officer and President
paul@raise.workLinkedin
License #

Paul Thormahlen

VP of Engineering
beth@raise.workLinkedin
License #

Beth Moore

Head of Strategic Growth
michael@raise.work408 394 9973Linkedin
License #
01831886

Michael Iino

President, San Francisco
petra@raise.workLinkedin
License #

Petra Durnin

Head of Market Analytics
kyla@raise.work415 317 4919Linkedin
License #

Kyla Brennan

EVP & Head of Project Management
owen@raise.work310 367 2584Linkedin
License #
01410364

Owen Fileti

Managing Director, Los Angeles
jon@raise.work415 516 2019Linkedin
License #
01227897

Jon Moeller

Managing Director, Silicon Valley
alex@raise.work303 324 1660Linkedin
License #

Alex Hammerstein

Managing Director, Denver
jamie@raise.work(908) 230-7932Linkedin
License #
10301211810

Jamie Katcher

Managing Director, New York
lily@raise.workLinkedin
License #

Lily Rudolph

Head of Data Operations
jenny@raise.work415 308 0907Linkedin
License #
01513956

Jenny Kuang

Head of Brokerage Operations
megan@raise.workLinkedin
License #

Megan LeMense

Senior Director, Marketing

Shannon Price

Head of Broker Relations